2020 -2021 Board Members

Board Members are elected at the SALBL’s Annual General Meeting, usually held in the 3rd week of September each year. Currently the SALBL has 697 members. SALBL members are able to stand for any position on the Board. Anyone wanting to stand for a Board position is most welcome to send an email to ashhalls59@gmail.com with their name, contact phone number and a brief note indicating their wish to be a Board member, and the Chairman of the Board will quickly be in contact.

Photo to come


Ashley Halls, Lockleys Bowling Club



Jackie Field, Rosewater Bowling Club


Neil Miller, Henley Bowling Club



Kim Keane Sturt Bowling Club

Trevor Horne Toorak Burnside Bowling Club

Ian Miller, Henley Bowling Club